Skip to content

Organic trail mix

March 17, 2009

I find eating while running quite difficult. Therefore I relly need to chose something tasty and fresh. Because if I don’t eat I won’t have enough energy for finishing each stage in a good speed. Today I went shopping the missing ingredients for my trail mix in the organic food store around the corner from where I live. 

My trail mix:

  • Coconut chips
  • Goji berries
  • Quinoa puffs
  • Sesame seeds
  • Mullberries
  • Peanuts
  • Raisin
  • Sunflower seeds
  • Pumpkin seeds
  • Cashew nut
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

